Sept. 25-Oct. 1, 2023 Marco Simone Golf & Country Club, Rome, Italy

Click for Past Team USA Captains

Seve Ballesteros1997100
Eric Brown1969-71011
Sir Henry Cotton1947, 53020
George Duncan1929100
John Fallon1963010
Sir Nick Faldo2008010
Bernard Gallacher1991-93-95120
Brian Huggett1977010
Bernard Hunt1973-75020
Tony Jacklin1983-85-87-89211
John Jacobs1979-81020
Mark James1999010
Arthur Lacey1951010
Bernhard Langer2004100
Colin Montgomerie2010100
Jose Maria Olazabal2012100
Ted Ray1927010
Dai Rees1955-57-59-61, 67140
J H Taylor1933100
Sam Torrance2002100
Harry Weetman1965010
Charles Whitcombe1931, 35-37, 49040
Ian Woosnam2006100

More News

Sign Up for our Newsletter
Enter your email address to receive updates on changes in rankings and important announcements.
We appreciate your interest in and excitement for The Ryder Cup. We will be sharing important updates as they become available.
There has been an error in your submission. Please try again.